Parish Pastoral Council Members

Please refer to the following list of Parish Council Members if you have any questions, concerns or suggestions about your parish.

Rev. Msgr. Ross A. Shecterle
     Ex-officio Administrator

Fr. Andrew Linn
     Ex-offiicio Associate Pastor
     [email protected]

Kim Ingram

Greg Wilgenbusch
Katie Fox

Audrey Neu
     Prayer & Worship Liaison

Pam Butler
     Stewardship Liaison
Tyler Protz
     Faith Formation Liaison
Carol Knuth
     At Large/Unassigned
Greg Wilgenbusch
     Finance Liaison
Peter Nilles
     Trustee (Ex-officio)
Jodi Fox
     Trustee (Ex-Officio)