Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1
2
3

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul Meeting- CFC Library

  • Date: Tuesday, December 3, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
4
5
6
7
8
9
10

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Building &...

Building & Grounds- CFC Dining Rm

  • Date: Tuesday, December 10, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
11
12
13
14

Rosary for Lif...

Rosary for Life-Church

  • Date: Saturday, December 14, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
15
16
17

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul Meeting- CFC Library

  • Date: Tuesday, December 17, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
18
19
20
21
22
23
24

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
25

St. Anthony Me...

St. Anthony Meal Program Drop-off-CFC Kitchen

  • Date: Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 3:45 PM
26
27
28

Rosary for Lif...

Rosary for Life- Church

  • Date: Saturday, December 28, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
29
30
31

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Tuesday, December 31, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
    

Tuesday Dec 3, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • St. Vincent dePaul Meeting- CFC Library

    Tuesday Dec 3, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 10, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Building & Grounds- CFC Dining Rm

    Tuesday Dec 10, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

Saturday Dec 14, 2019

  • Rosary for Life-Church

    Saturday Dec 14, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 17, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • St. Vincent dePaul Meeting- CFC Library

    Tuesday Dec 17, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Tuesday Dec 24, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Dec 24, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Dec 25, 2019

  • St. Anthony Meal Program Drop-off-CFC Kitchen

    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019 7:30 AM to 3:45 PM

Saturday Dec 28, 2019

  • Rosary for Life- Church

    Saturday Dec 28, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Dec 31, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM