Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
  
1

Daily Mass

Adoration

2

Adoration

Daily Mass

3

Adoration

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

5

Mass

6

Mass

Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

Adoration

9

Adoration

Daily Mass

Grief Support...

10

Adoration

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Mass

13

Mass

Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

Adoration

St. Vincent de...

16

Adoration

Daily Mass

Human Concerns...

17

Adoration

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

19

Mass

20

Mass

Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

Adoration

23

Adoration

Daily Mass

24

Adoration

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Mass

27

Mass

Mass

28

Daily Mass

     

Tuesday Feb 1, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 1, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 2, 2022

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 3, 2022

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 12:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 4, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 5, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 5, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 6, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 6, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 8, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 8, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 9, 2022

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Grief Support Meeting

    Wednesday Feb 9, 2022 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    In CFC Building

Thursday Feb 10, 2022

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 12:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 11, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 12, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 12, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 13, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 13, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 15, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:45 PM

  • St. Vincent dePaul Meeting

    Tuesday Feb 15, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In CFC building.

Wednesday Feb 16, 2022

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Human Concerns Mtg.-CFC Library

    Wednesday Feb 16, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 17, 2022

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 12:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 18, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 19, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 19, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 20, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 20, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Feb 22, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Feb 22, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday Feb 23, 2022

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Feb 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Feb 24, 2022

  • Adoration

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 12:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Feb 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Feb 25, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Feb 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Feb 26, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Feb 26, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Feb 27, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Feb 27, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Feb 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Feb 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM