Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4

Adoration of t...

Building &...

St. Vincent de...

5
6
7
8

Rosary for Lif...

9
10
11

Adoration of t...

12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Adoration of t...

St. Vincent de...

19
20

Choir Practice...

Choir practice...

21
22

Rosary for Lif...

23
24

McCannon Brown...

25

Adoration of t...

26

St. Anthony Me...

27

Choir Practice...

Choir practice...

28
29

Hospitality We...

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Building & Grounds- CFC Dining Rm

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • St. Vincent dePaul Meeting- CFC Library

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Rosary for Life-Church

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • St. Vincent dePaul Meeting- CFC Library

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Choir Practice (Kids)

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir practice (Adults)

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Rosary for Life- Church

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • McCannon Brown bag drop off-CFC Kitchen

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • St. Anthony Meal Program Drop-off-CFC Kitchen

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:30 AM to 3:45 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Choir Practice (Kids)

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir practice (Adults)

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Hospitality Weekend-Church

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 All day