Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1
2
3
4

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Building &...

Building & Grounds- CFC Dining Rm

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul Meeting- CFC Library

  • Date: Tuesday, February 4, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
5
6
7
8

Rosary for Lif...

Rosary for Life-Church

  • Date: Saturday, February 8, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
9
10
11

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Tuesday, February 11, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
12
13
14
15
16
17
18

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul Meeting- CFC Library

  • Date: Tuesday, February 18, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
19
20

Choir Practice...

Choir Practice (Kids)

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Choir practice...

Choir practice (Adults)

  • Date: Thursday, February 20, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
21
22

Rosary for Lif...

Rosary for Life- Church

  • Date: Saturday, February 22, 2020
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
23
24

McCannon Brown...

McCannon Brown bag drop off-CFC Kitchen

  • Date: Monday, February 24, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 6:00 PM
25

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Tuesday, February 25, 2020
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
26

St. Anthony Me...

St. Anthony Meal Program Drop-off-CFC Kitchen

  • Date: Wednesday, February 26, 2020
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 3:45 PM
27

Choir Practice...

Choir Practice (Kids)

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Choir practice...

Choir practice (Adults)

  • Date: Thursday, February 27, 2020
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:30 PM
28
29

Hospitality We...

Hospitality Weekend-Church

  • Date: Saturday, February 29, 2020
  • All day event

Tuesday Feb 4, 2020

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Building & Grounds- CFC Dining Rm

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • St. Vincent dePaul Meeting- CFC Library

    Tuesday Feb 4, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Feb 8, 2020

  • Rosary for Life-Church

    Saturday Feb 8, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Feb 11, 2020

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 18, 2020

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • St. Vincent dePaul Meeting- CFC Library

    Tuesday Feb 18, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Feb 20, 2020

  • Choir Practice (Kids)

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir practice (Adults)

    Thursday Feb 20, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Feb 22, 2020

  • Rosary for Life- Church

    Saturday Feb 22, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Monday Feb 24, 2020

  • McCannon Brown bag drop off-CFC Kitchen

    Monday Feb 24, 2020 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Feb 25, 2020

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Feb 25, 2020 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Feb 26, 2020

  • St. Anthony Meal Program Drop-off-CFC Kitchen

    Wednesday Feb 26, 2020 7:30 AM to 3:45 PM

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

  • Choir Practice (Kids)

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • Choir practice (Adults)

    Thursday Feb 27, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:30 PM

Saturday Feb 29, 2020

  • Hospitality Weekend-Church

    Saturday Feb 29, 2020 All day