Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
   
1
2
3

Mass

4

Mass

5
6
7

Mass

Building &...

St. Vincent de...

8
9
10

Mass

11

Rosary for Lif...

Mass

12
13
14

Mass

15
16
17

Mass

18

Mass

19
20
21

Mass

St. Vincent de...

22

St. Anthony Me...

23
24

Mass

25

Rosary for Lif...

Mass

26
27

McCannon Brown...

28

Mass

29
30
31

Mass

 

Friday Jul 3, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 3, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 4, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 4, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 7, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Building & Grounds- CFC Dining Rm

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • St. Vincent dePaul Meeting- CFC Library

    Tuesday Jul 7, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Friday Jul 10, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 10, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 11, 2020

  • Rosary for Life-Church

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 11, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 14, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 14, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 17, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 17, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 18, 2020

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 18, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Tuesday Jul 21, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • St. Vincent dePaul Meeting- CFC Library

    Tuesday Jul 21, 2020 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Wednesday Jul 22, 2020

  • St. Anthony Meal Program Drop-off-CFC Kitchen

    Wednesday Jul 22, 2020 7:30 AM to 3:45 PM

Friday Jul 24, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 24, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jul 25, 2020

  • Rosary for Life- Church

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

  • Mass

    Saturday Jul 25, 2020 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Monday Jul 27, 2020

  • McCannon Brown bag drop off-CFC Kitchen

    Monday Jul 27, 2020 7:30 AM to 6:00 PM

Tuesday Jul 28, 2020

  • Mass

    Tuesday Jul 28, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jul 31, 2020

  • Mass

    Friday Jul 31, 2020 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM