Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1
2

Hospitality We...

Hospitality Weekend at Masses

  • Date: Saturday, November 2, 2019
  • Time: 5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
  • Description: In Church
3

Hospitality We...

Hospitality Weekend at Masses

  • Date: Sunday, November 3, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 11:45 AM
4
5

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

Building &...

Building & Grounds- CFC Dining Rm

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul Meeting- CFC Library

  • Date: Tuesday, November 5, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
6
7
8
9

Rosary for Lif...

Rosary for Life-Church

  • Date: Saturday, November 9, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
10

Hospitality We...

Hospitality Weekend at Masses

  • Date: Sunday, November 10, 2019
  • Time: 8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • Description: In Church
11
12

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Tuesday, November 12, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
13
14
15
16
17
18
19

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM

St. Vincent de...

St. Vincent dePaul Meeting- CFC Library

  • Date: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
  • Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
20
21
22
23

Rosary for Lif...

Rosary for Life- Church

  • Date: Saturday, November 23, 2019
  • Time: 4:00 PM - 4:30 PM
24
25
26

Adoration of t...

Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

  • Date: Tuesday, November 26, 2019
  • Time: 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
27

St. Anthony Me...

St. Anthony Meal Program Drop-off-CFC Kitchen

  • Date: Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Time: 7:30 AM - 3:45 PM
28
29
30

Saturday Nov 2, 2019

  • Hospitality Weekend at Masses

    Saturday Nov 2, 2019 5:30 PM to 6:30 PM

    In Church

Sunday Nov 3, 2019

  • Hospitality Weekend at Masses

    Sunday Nov 3, 2019 8:00 AM to 11:45 AM

Tuesday Nov 5, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Building & Grounds- CFC Dining Rm

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 6:00 PM to 7:00 PM

  • St. Vincent dePaul Meeting- CFC Library

    Tuesday Nov 5, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 9, 2019

  • Rosary for Life-Church

    Saturday Nov 9, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Sunday Nov 10, 2019

  • Hospitality Weekend at Masses

    Sunday Nov 10, 2019 8:00 AM to 12:00 PM

    In Church

Tuesday Nov 12, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Nov 12, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Tuesday Nov 19, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • St. Vincent dePaul Meeting- CFC Library

    Tuesday Nov 19, 2019 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Saturday Nov 23, 2019

  • Rosary for Life- Church

    Saturday Nov 23, 2019 4:00 PM to 4:30 PM

Tuesday Nov 26, 2019

  • Adoration of the Blessed Sacrament

    Tuesday Nov 26, 2019 9:00 AM to 7:00 PM

Wednesday Nov 27, 2019

  • St. Anthony Meal Program Drop-off-CFC Kitchen

    Wednesday Nov 27, 2019 7:30 AM to 3:45 PM