Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
     
1

Daily Mass

2

Mass

3

Mass

Mass

4

Daily Mass

5

Daily Mass

Adoration

6

Adoration

Daily Mass

7

Adoration

Daily Mass

8

Daily Mass

9

Mass

10

Mass

Mass

11

Daily Mass

12

Daily Mass

Adoration

13

Adoration

Daily Mass

Grief Support...

14

Adoration

Daily Mass

15

Daily Mass

16

Mass

17

Mass

Mass

18

Daily Mass

19

Daily Mass

Adoration

St. Vincent de...

20

Adoration

Daily Mass

21

Adoration

Daily Mass

22

Daily Mass

23

Mass

24

Mass

Mass

25

Daily Mass

26

Daily Mass

Adoration

27

Adoration

Daily Mass

28

Adoration

Daily Mass

29

Daily Mass

30

Mass

31

Mass

Mass

      

Friday Oct 1, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 1, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 2, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 2, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 3, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 3, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 4, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 4, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 5, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Oct 5, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday Oct 6, 2021

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 6, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 7, 2021

  • Adoration

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 12:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 7, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 8, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 8, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 9, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 9, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 10, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 10, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 11, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 11, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 12, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Oct 12, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday Oct 13, 2021

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Grief Support Meeting

    Wednesday Oct 13, 2021 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    In CFC Building

Thursday Oct 14, 2021

  • Adoration

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 12:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 14, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 15, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 15, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 16, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 16, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 17, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 17, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 18, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 18, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 19, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:45 PM

  • St. Vincent dePaul Meeting

    Tuesday Oct 19, 2021 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In CFC building.

Wednesday Oct 20, 2021

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 20, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 21, 2021

  • Adoration

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 12:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 21, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 22, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 22, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 23, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 23, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 24, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 24, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Oct 25, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Oct 25, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Oct 26, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Oct 26, 2021 9:00 AM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday Oct 27, 2021

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Oct 27, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Oct 28, 2021

  • Adoration

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 12:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Oct 28, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Oct 29, 2021

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Oct 29, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Oct 30, 2021

  • Mass

    Saturday Oct 30, 2021 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Oct 31, 2021

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Oct 31, 2021 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM