Events

Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
      
1

Mass

2

Mass

Mass

3

Daily Mass

4

Daily Mass

Adoration

5

Adoration

Daily Mass

6

Adoration

Daily Mass

7

Daily Mass

8

Mass

9

Mass

Mass

10

Daily Mass

11

Daily Mass

Adoration

12

Adoration

Daily Mass

Grief Support...

13

Adoration

Daily Mass

14

Daily Mass

15

Mass

16

Mass

Mass

17

Daily Mass

18

Daily Mass

Adoration

St. Vincent de...

19

Adoration

Daily Mass

Human Concerns...

20

Adoration

Daily Mass

21

Daily Mass

22

Mass

23

Mass

Mass

24

Daily Mass

25

Daily Mass

Adoration

26

Adoration

Daily Mass

27

Adoration

Daily Mass

28

Daily Mass

29

Mass

30

Mass

Mass

31

Daily Mass

     

Saturday Jan 1, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 1, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 2, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 2, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 3, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 3, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 4, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 4, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday Jan 5, 2022

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 5, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 6, 2022

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 12:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 6, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 7, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 7, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 8, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 8, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 9, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 9, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 10, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 10, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 11, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 11, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday Jan 12, 2022

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Grief Support Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 12, 2022 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    In CFC Building

Thursday Jan 13, 2022

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 12:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 13, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 14, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 14, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 15, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 15, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 16, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 16, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 17, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 17, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 18, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:45 PM

  • St. Vincent dePaul Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 18, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In CFC building.

Wednesday Jan 19, 2022

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Human Concerns Mtg.-CFC Library

    Wednesday Jan 19, 2022 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

Thursday Jan 20, 2022

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 12:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 20, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 21, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 21, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 22, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 22, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 23, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 23, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 24, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 24, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Tuesday Jan 25, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 25, 2022 9:00 AM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday Jan 26, 2022

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 All day

  • Daily Mass

    Wednesday Jan 26, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Thursday Jan 27, 2022

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 12:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 27, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Friday Jan 28, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Friday Jan 28, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 29, 2022

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 29, 2022 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 30, 2022

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 30, 2022 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 31, 2022

  • Daily Mass

    Monday Jan 31, 2022 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM