Browsing Events

SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
1

Mass

Mass

2
3

Adoration

4

Adoration

5

Adoration

Daily Mass

6
7

Mass

8

Mass

Mass

9
10

Adoration

Women's Recogn...

11

Adoration

12

Adoration

Daily Mass

13
14

Mass

15

Mass

Mass

16
17

Adoration

St. Vincent de...

18

Adoration

Grief Support...

Human Concerns...

19

Adoration

Daily Mass

20
21

Mass

22

Mass

Mass

23

St. Anthony Se...

24

Adoration

25

Adoration

26

Adoration

Daily Mass

27
28

Mass

29

Mass

Mass

30
31

Adoration

    

Sunday Jan 1, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 1, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 1, 2023 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 3, 2023

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 3, 2023 9:00 AM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday Jan 4, 2023

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 4, 2023 All day

Thursday Jan 5, 2023

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 5, 2023 12:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 5, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 7, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 7, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 8, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 8, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 8, 2023 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 10, 2023

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 9:00 AM to 11:45 PM

  • Women's Recognition - STA Church

    Tuesday Jan 10, 2023 7:00 PM to 9:00 PM

    Meets at St. Anthony Church

Wednesday Jan 11, 2023

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 11, 2023 All day

Thursday Jan 12, 2023

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 12, 2023 12:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 12, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 14, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 14, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 15, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 15, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 15, 2023 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 17, 2023

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 9:00 AM to 11:45 PM

  • St. Vincent dePaul Meeting

    Tuesday Jan 17, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    In CFC building.

Wednesday Jan 18, 2023

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 All day

  • Grief Support Meeting

    Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 11:30 AM to 1:00 PM

    In CFC Building

  • Human Concerns- CFC Library

    Wednesday Jan 18, 2023 7:00 PM to 8:00 PM

    Meets on the 3rd Wednesday of each month in the CFC Library

Thursday Jan 19, 2023

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 19, 2023 12:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 19, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 21, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 21, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 22, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 22, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 22, 2023 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Monday Jan 23, 2023

  • St. Anthony Serves -CFC Kitchen

    Monday Jan 23, 2023 5:00 PM to 5:30 PM

    Meets the 4th Monday of each month


    St. Anthony Serves will be collecting donations for the lunch programs it supports at Fresh Start and Street Life. For more information email Judy at








    [email protected]







     

Tuesday Jan 24, 2023

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 24, 2023 9:00 AM to 11:45 PM

Wednesday Jan 25, 2023

  • Adoration

    Wednesday Jan 25, 2023 All day

Thursday Jan 26, 2023

  • Adoration

    Thursday Jan 26, 2023 12:00 AM to 7:00 PM

  • Daily Mass

    Thursday Jan 26, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

Saturday Jan 28, 2023

  • Mass

    Saturday Jan 28, 2023 4:30 PM to 5:30 PM

Sunday Jan 29, 2023

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 29, 2023 8:00 AM to 9:00 AM

  • Mass

    Sunday Jan 29, 2023 10:30 AM to 11:30 AM

Tuesday Jan 31, 2023

  • Adoration

    Tuesday Jan 31, 2023 9:00 AM to 11:45 PM